top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Chaturbate - Muted

I want to start by saying that I am NOT a man hater. I have a lot of love for penis, how could I hate men, but this week, men are really testing my patience.


Let's talk about pussy, shall we!


I used to have about a dozen guys in my booty call rotation. I thinned it out last year to 1, but the other 11, they just didn't stop texting, calling, sending dick pics, etc. I said to the last man standing, when will it stop? I wasn't responding. I wasn't engaging. I was answering the calls. He says, 6 months. Yeah right.


Does pussy blind you?


Seriously, if you have good pussy, and you want it again, does it just blind you? Or are you just egocentric enough to think your dick was that good, that no one would ever deny it to themselves?


On Sunday, I deleted 20 ish men from my phone. 3 of the deleted men reached out to me yesterday. I hadn't slept with all of them, by any means, but they were all men that there may have been some intimate exchange with, over the last 4 years (the length of time I have had my current phone). I have a job situation that I like to stimulate with a little sexting here and there, accidental blow jobs, quickies, whatever. But...every SINGLE LAST one of these men knew that I was not a permanent situation, they were just a means to a successful summer for me. They kept me pushing at my 80 hour work weeks.


Why am I muting myself this week - pussy play, without a face or a voice - because I have had just about enough of men texting/calling me this week for pussy. But I am A.o.k. to take tokens for playing with my pussy on cam. I just don't want to speak to men about how ridiculous it is to not move on from pussy. And I would rant about it - I know I would.


And to be really clear - I would be o.k. with men reaching out for pussy if they weren't acting like some needy bitches that can't get pussy, if they can't have mine. Desperation is not at all attractive to me. I literally had one guy, who I haven't even fucked with in 2+ years try to tell me that he "knows" we meant something to each other, when I rejected his proposition for sex. A) I am working far too much this week to have time to fuck anyone. This milf needs her sleep. B) Don't play like that is true or even matters, because it doesn't, and I respect you now less for acting that way, and if I don't respect you, I can't fuck you. I told him the B portion of that, and he asked if I can forgive him. What THE fuck?


Pussy - I have had men say "the pull of the pussy was too great", not always about me, in general. Is that real? Cause taco Tom's cum might be infused with heroin, it's delish, but I don't fucking text him ever, and I certainly don't play on bullshit to get it. I'm too busy, I have my fun on the run, when the mood strikes, how and when, and with whomever I chose.


Why would any man think that it is attractive to beg for pussy? It isn't. Or maybe I am the egocentric one, who has been told one too many times that if there was a miss universe pagent for pussy, I would win first prize. I don't need the affirmations of my pussy's worth. I do like tokens to play with my pussy , and I really like to watch my own pussy cum on cam, and I like amazon spoils, but Jesus, in the non internet world, men, please god, do not be so roped in by pussy that you loose your fucking balls.


So for at least a day or two, or until the moon tilts back to the non crazy rotation - no talky - just pussy! Cause I am not a man hater, I just can't take the weirdness of it this week.





27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page