top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Changes for 2024

There will be some side hustle programming changes for 2024. Let's hope that I have the discipline to stick with them.


All profile videos and picture sets on Chaturbate will now be Fan Club only, effective January 1

  • This will be to limit the pirating of content. I currently pay for a take down service, and will continue to do that, but seriously guys, who does that?

  • The rate for fan club will be increasing on January 1. Today you can join, for today's rate.

Fan club members will get new perks which will be laid out in my bio.

  • I think this will be a valuable thing for those of you who really want real engagement with me.

My onlyfans will disappear.

  • I have never felt you guys have been undervalued on this, but at times, I just can't keep up with the posting or messaging, and that doesn't sit right with me. There are other ways to support and gain content.

My amazon wish lists will disappear

  • This is a 2 fold change. In 2024, I am personally giving up shopping on amazon. Big business snuffs out small business. Our ability to have everything we want with the click of a button is crazy and usually ends up in impulse purchases and things we do not need. The only thing I need in 2024 is countless vacations and diner food. There will be ways to support that when occasions arise.

  • For those of you who have taken advantage of spoiling me this way, you have been amazing and I appreciate the FUCK out of you for making me smile time and time again. I encourage you to use this change to spread your generosity to a local or regional non profit in my name.

Snapchat will only be available for fan club members on Chaturbate.

  • You will only have access to my snap while you are an active fan club member.

  • This is a big one. If you already have snap, you are a lucky duck. No changes for you. Except, there will also be some new snap perks coming, look for that info to come.

  • I may make certain exceptions to this, on a case by case basis.

  • Going forward, if you delete me, I will not re-add you. I completely understand why/how that happens, but...if you would like to be re-added, you will need to be a fan club member.

Diner Funds:

  • This is one of my personal goals I have plotted out for 2024. I have always wanted to own a diner. But let's not get ahead of ourselves on that. My 2024 goal is to visit one diner each week across the state and/or country as I travel. There will be a photo set, set up to sponsor a weekly visit. When you sponsor a diner visit, you will have access to my personal diner instagram account and the personal knowledge that you have made me smile. I really do fucking love diners. I am hoping that this will encourage me to invest in that dream in 2025. I believe you have to put yourself in the places that you want to be, and if I am being honest, I am happiest in a diner. Let the manifestation begin.

It is my overall hope that these changes will create a much more personal Jenni experience, for you and for me.


Here is to 2024 - Thank you for your years of support - I appreciate you!

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page