top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Catching up with the week

Heading into the weekend, let's review.


I actually worked 3 nights this week, aside from working from home. I am working tomorrow night also, but next week, I think I am back to not really working at night again.


Taco Tom paid me a visit this week. It wasn't an accidental BJ, but there was a BJ involved. When he left, he asked me if I had good credit. That was very confusing to me. Would any one like to weigh in on that? Seems like a random question to ask someone who just blows you. I would be lying if I said I didn't missed him. There are just certain things about him that confuse the fuck out of me. His birthday is next week, and I am most probably going to do something special for him. I like birthday's, just not really my own.


In other news, I have gotten a lot of random emails this week from men who seem to think that I am just going to dial them up and we are going to get to know each other or hook up or whatever. 100% guessing these are men who don't frequent my room ever, because then they would have known that that is ridiculous. Camming and or phone sex...it isn't tinder or adultfriendfinder. That is not the progression of things with side hustles. A side hustle is a side hustle, NOT permission to approach.


For them men who have actually taken the time to KNOW me as a person, either through streaming of phone, you know who you are, and you know I appreciate you. For the one off's who have no self discipline or sense about themselves, you may really want to dial it back. It's annoying as fuck. Thanks in advance.


Happy Friday! I will be around somewhere this weekend. Find me and spoil me, I've been a good girl!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page