top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Catching up!

It has been a busy week for your slutty milf, and this is how I like it.


Thankfully work has started to pick up again, so I have spent a lot of time with that. Tuesday night, I think, I had a booty call with Taco Tom. A couple sweaty pics of me after my 2 mile walk/run apparently really does it for him. Then I sent him a couple titty pics. Obviously that is what really did it. One a scale of 1 to 10, that experience was a 6.5. I have no idea why I continue to fuck with him. He frustrates me endlessly.


This weeks frustration came in the form of where I live. He likes to mock the part of town that I live in. Then I get annoyed by that. Where I live, is no definition of who I am. He lives in the capital city, in a gentrified neighborhood. I live in a suburb, in 3 story condos. I wish he would stop with the zingers about my neighborhood. It is completely ridiculous.


On Thursday, i had the privilege of marrying two of my long time friends. Yep, Reverend Jenni, at your service. That really shifted my thinking about life, in a lot of ways. To be asked to preside over their wedding is huge. I will always be part of that memory in their life, and I don't take that lightly.


Friday, I worked in the capital city. Which, tbh, I was really unsure of, given the protesting and rioting that has been happening around the country. It wasn't bad at all, and was at one of my favorite places that I do events. I also worked last night, and that was maybe just what I needed to end the work week.


With all of that said, I have been working on my resume. It's time for Jenni to find a new job. I had a falling out with my direct boss on Tuesday and I just question the moral code of the company that I work for. In a perfect world, I would stay until July 31st, for my next bonus payout, but given the Covid, that $ isn't that much this year.


Wish me luck, and tip me generously, I am stockpiling now for a rainy day. I am however going on a total candle splurge at 10 a.m. this morning. Bath & Body Works candle sale today and you know how muck I love my candles!!!!


Church with Jenni, may or may not be a thing today. I am catching up on phone sex this morning, and may do an afternoon service. If you are missing me on chaturbate, let me know. Supply and demand is how I am rolling right now. Miss me? Tell me!



23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page