top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Catching up!

Hey - it's been a few days, but thought I would catch up this morning. Another long week for me in the real world. The bright side is, today is the last Sunday I will have to work for MONTHS! YES!!!


I have missed a few days streaming with unexpected company in my house, but will be back with my Lovense Monday night. This morning, I will hop online just to do dishes and laundry - YAY!


I am going out of town for work on Tuesday & Wednesday, and my boss is coming with me this time. Lame. But I am hoping to stream from my hotel room at night. I wonder if he will be able to hear me through the walls!!! Perfect time to set off that token toy and fuck my pussy up!!!


I will be back just in time for Halloween! I fucking LOVE Halloween. It is my favorite holiday and time of the year. I put a few new outfits on my amazon wishlist, if the mood strikes you. I will be streaming on Thursday, most of the daytime, probably not the evening. I already have so many costumes to pic from in my closet, but can you ever really have too many? You will be able to vote online for what I should dress up as on Thursday, all week, until Thursday!


I only have two official shifts at work, until I get an extended amount of time off before I move south for the winter. Expect to see a lot more of me after next week!


So that's all folks. Nothing exciting at all to see here this past week, expect the explosions with my new toy. Oh and my old one is fucking up, so I added a new vibe to my amazon list as well. Double the pleasure with the Lovense and a vibe. Fuck!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page