top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Can you make me cum in my panties?

This is the new Sunday thing in the office. No full nude. Lovense activated. Are you up for the challenge? See you there? The office panties will be up for grabs tomorrow for 1111, USA shipping only! You know you want that!


If not, there is always the option of a spoil me Sunday situation!

I'll be due for a new manicure this week - 555 tokens and you can pick the color!

Office panties - 1111 tokens - put your shipping addy in the tip note


Gift cards are always fun! >> Amazon.com



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page