top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Can we get an *ughhh* for daylight savings time?

First of all, I stayed up way too late last night for no good reason. Then you get caught up in the whole "what time is it really" thing. I know you know what I am talking about. Remember before we had cell phones and we had to change all of our clocks by ourselves? We are so spoiled now that the computer and phones change themselves. I am proud to say that I did the clock on my stove and microwave. I also did a few other things today.


Remember when my CB account got banned? I know, we try to forget. Anyway, I set up a MFC account as a back up. For some reason last night, I decided to pull the trigger on that. I logged in, just to fuck around, and ended up making a few tokens. I really don't like to be on so many platforms, but I had a repeat revelation in the truck yesterday. I don't want to do that like anymore. I get out 2% joy out of the truck, and then add in a 2nd one this year, and it is beating me down already and it hasn't even really started yet. So...a girl gotta hustle.


I said a while ago, during the medical issues, I would have to do it for another year because I was already in pretty deep with the calendar for this year. I don't want to disappoint customers. I get distracted sometimes when I do certain events that I like to do. It just doesn't make up for all the other stuff that I am just getting too old to keep doing. I am proud of my success, but Jenni is tired. What does Jenni do when she is tired? I apparently work harder, because I think it will eventually make me less tired. So I am going to really add to the side hustles this year, try to make as much money as possible and then see where I land. A lot of money can be made in a lot of places between now and the end of the year. Wish me luck. CB and TTM are still my homes. The rest...I'm just around. Excuse my twitter feed and all the clutter while I hustle.


And...I will see you in the office in the morning for G rated Jenni on CB.


Also - updated birthday stream to Friday - Find me around 9 am. EST

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page