top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Can I be honest here?

I started doing chaturbate to fund my fall vacay, and now that is on ice due to things that have come up with my job. Good things. A big promotion actually. Not sure yet if I am going to take it or not. But...can I be honest here?


For the ease to which I play with my pussy for the internet to see, I have a professional job, that is quite demanding, especially this time of year. The last thing I have wanted to do all week has been to get online. Or do anything other than catch up on sleep. The festival last weekend kicked my ass. I cleaned my house this morning. It smells like Clorox. It was overdue and needed. I got all my laundry done (finally), and I still don't think I have been to the grocery in 2 weeks.


Chaturbate can be like a full time job, with snaps and emails and streaming, and whatever else. I have a more than full time job. And then there is life. My son ended up in jail. My other son is a breathe away from getting his DL. I was supposed to have some surgery that my insurance won't cover. Will this week end yet, oh wait, it's only Wednesday.


I appreciate those of your who have read along, "cum" along, and just been along this crazy ride with me. Today though, today is a day for tokens. I am being weighted down by realities that I would rather not have to deal with. I just wanna play with my pussy. Tokens today aren't financially necessary, but a way for me to treat myself. Oh this Movado watch I want...so shiny and pretty.


As a parent, you are always last. I love being last to my kids as a matter of fact, but today, I really want a Movado watch. So catch me online in the morning from my office, later in the truck, and back at home tomorrow night for some orgasm decompression from the day. Until then...


Tokens rule! And #wishlistwednesday would be:

The Debatable Board Game

The "Oh, wait, it's fuck this shit o'clock" beer glasses

Peppermint Oil roller ball for headaches *Need so bad*

and...

Always the Wonder Woman Tervis...or the stainless cardinal one :)

a

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page