top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Bout that time!

I woke up this morning with a little spring in my step. My son thinks I have lost it. I haven't. I'm just so fucking grateful to be getting the fuck out of town. You have NO idea. I even handed him the keys to my car. That never happens. He thinks work will explode while I am away. He is probably right. I have allocated one hour a day for work. It is a necessary evil.


All is seemingly right in the world right now. Let's see if it can last all week!


I did just realize that I didn't bring my car charger for my phone, but that isn't a big deal. It could make for an adventure. Who knows?


I did realize that I had a physical scheduled for Wednesday. I will have to cancel that. The bright side is that I have an RX refill appointment the following week, so I am hopeful that I can push them together. It all may end up getting mashed around because I am having to schedule an MRI for when I get back, and that may trump everything. With that said, I am really going to try to enjoy my alone time. And the time I will have to be online. See you online soon!




52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Komentar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page