top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Black Friday!

I mean, what really is black Friday this year? For me, it is a day of online shopping and phone sex with all the horny fuckers who's wives are out shopping. I discount all of my pic/video sets at talktome for Black Friday - Get em!


I do have to go into work this morning for a few hours - and then I have a mani/pedi scheduled around lunchtime, then it's all me, for all of you!


How about you?


Here's the drill. Today is the day that you can spend money on your credit card that your wife/gf/so will never question. With that said, i like Victoria Secret, Bath and Body Works, Target, and Amazon. You can email those right over jennibean6996@yahoo.com


And if you see me online this morning from work - grab some vids and tip for thanks - goal is for this amazing juicer on my amazon wish list, on sale for Black FriYay! >> Amazon.com: Bagotte Large Juicer Machines, 1000W, 85mm Wide Mouth Centrifugal Juicers Easy Clean Juice Extractor for Whole Fruit Vegetable, Juicer Recipe Book & Brush, Anti-drip, Dual-Speed, BPA-Free: Kitchen & Dining


Or if someone is really feeling me today, you can head on over to my wish list and just buy it for me! I would love you LARGE! Wish list link >> Amazon.com


I hope you all had an amazing Thanksgiving. So much to be thankful for this year, despite all I could complain about.





32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page