top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Best Birthday Never...

So...today happened.


My last post was about leaving early, and so is this post, cause now I am leaving 10 days ahead of last time.


If any of you were around for my mildly meltdown afternoon stream, I am still all sorts of fucked up from that. I think my BP was a touch high, but I'm working it out. Maybe. I don't really know.


The state of the corornavirus in Ohio is practical, yet very frustrating, especially when I am 1000 miles away. I got recalled home today though. The call came for me to expedite my departure. I spent the better part of the day being reactive to this and I have 2 drivers flying down here in the morning. Very early in the morning.


Depending on their flight experiences, it will determine if I fly home or not. I really don't want to drive. I may or may not be home for my birthday. I don't think I will know that answer until my birthday. In reality, it could be the best birthday ever to sleep in my own bed. I hope I will be home for my birthday.


In the mean time - you can still sub to my only fans for free - my birthday gift to you!


If you felt like spoiling a slut, my amazon link is in my twitter profile @jennibean6996. I updated my address back to my home tonight, so whatever will go there, instead of here.

To be honest, amazon gift cards would be the best, only because I can use them to amazon pantry myself supplies when I get home. Supplies are scarce in my home, and in Ohio right now, and many other places for that matter. Maybe some flowers too actually...I could really appreciate some flowers.


I think I put in a prior blog post, I have $200 worth of salon services scheduled for when I get back. If you want to contribute to that, not, entirely fund it, you can send an egift card >> https://www.penzonesalons.com/gift-cards/ to jennibean6996@yahoo.com


Bright side in all of this - you all can have a whole lot of Jenni when I get home, cause I will be locked down in my home, reacquainting myself with home, and steering clear of the coronavirus.


I hope you all are keeping it healthy and together. I appreciate you all!




41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page