top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Before and After

So I went on quite the work bender, then straight into a work trip, and right now I am sitting in one of any # of Florida airports, waiting to head home. I do have to be back at work at 7 a.m. tomorrow - but ehhhh, I have had 3 days on the beach that my job paid for. It wasn't really hard time, these last three days, although I am still tired.


But I worked a bunch, a festival, a kid started school, another kid, started another job, but what you really all care about is if I am being satisfied in my bedroom. Bahahaha, you don't care about that. It is a funny story tho.


My taco Tom seems to think we have a type of situation. I do know why I don't diddle with younger men. I am beyond the shenanigans. I am 42, my job is my job, his dick is...his dick. It isn't going to stop me from doing my job. But man is he trying. I will give him credit for that. And it is making me super fucking horny that he keeps trying, but at the end of the day, my job keeps me moving, and most probably not places his penis is going...airplane wise. Jesus Lord, men...boys...guys...gals...whatever you are - If you like someone - own it and see what happens. Playing stupid fucking games is ridiculous trying to one up someone.


A friend of mine said to me, in regard to him, he overplayed his hand and then I owned him over it. That was not my intention, but I do not have time in my days for more than your dick if you are going to be dramatic and then pull back when I call you on it. I am too old for drama. Dick is on every corner, and as I just found out over my weekend...I will have no trouble finding it in my new location.


Back to Jenni's pussy though. I am thinking of doing a quick show when I get home. I am horny AF. I literally masturbated OVER MY PANTIES in my hotel this morning. Like someone out of the L Word. Under my jeans, over my panties. Jesus is was so hot! And overdue. It had been like 10 days or something since I had cum. I want to cum as I type this. FUCK FUCK FUCK.


So if you picked this up from my chaturbate page - tokens while I am a lame ass will determine what I do when I get home. Motivate me! I am going to cum anyway, and I always say...the difference is you watching or not.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page