top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Be My Valentine!

Do you want a special treat from Jenni for Valentine's Day? Of course, you do!


What do you get?


A personalized snail mail Valentine from yours truly with 2 sexy Valentine's photos!


How do you get it?


Tip 555 on chaturbate with your mailing addy in the tip note


OR


Tip just $10 on Onlyfans and DM me your mailing addy

@jennibean6996 << You obviously have to subscribe to get this DEAL!


When do you get it?


Last day to tip for your Valentine with be Friday, February 10th. All cards will be mailed no later than Saturday, February 11th.


Wanna add a pair of panties to your Valentine?


Tip an extra 1111 on chaturbate or tip an extra $25 on onlyfans!


I will be out on the truck for Valentine's Day, but you might catch me streaming early from the office!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page