top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Back on my shit...

Or not. I have felt pretty good this week. But next week is an 80 hour week - and today, I am trying to get ahead. Like ahead, ahead. Clean house, clean laundry (though I did just mess my sheets for you online), meal prep, work organization, mental organization, office survival, etc. Food is still the week link. I can't really get food focused with the stomach ulcer. I have an appointment with the urolgist in August to break up the rest of the kidney stones, and an appointment with my GP for ulcer follow up. Let's cross our fingers there.


I am working on content for you guys today. August is such a busy food truck month, and then I am heading right into a 2 week vacation. There will be more on the vacation tithing in another post. You guys really killed it for me last year in September on the beach. I think we can do better this year. I will be doing some hit or miss office stream this week. Shhhhh. We remember what happened last fall with that. It has been a very lonely food truck season without you guys in the office with me. Very lonely :(


I set this message out on the phone sex site, but what kind of content are you looking for? Pics/Vids? Of what? Shoot me a message or a snap and let me know, and I will get working on it.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page