top of page
Search
jennibean6996

August 1 - 2020

Where the fluff have the days gone? This is a historic moment in time that we are living in. What are we doing with it? I've made 100's of muffins, done 100's of streams on chaturbate, taken 100's of calls at talktome, but what have I really done? Jack shit!


I am the most productive person that I know, in normal times. High energy, high function, high return. I have gained 20 pounds, my doctor put me on high blood pressure medicine this week. What the fluffing fluff?


So for August, which is annually my busiest working month of the year, I shall reflect on what the fluff I am doing.


The July schedule worked and it didn't. Thursday nights were tough for me. This month I am just going to go with the flow - so make sure you follow me on twitter for streaming times. I really did like, just enjoying my time, not thinking about earning or streaming or anything other than sitting on my couch. But I do like to earn.


I am removing my amazon list from all of my sites on Monday, but if you have the link, you are more than welcome to use the link, I just won't be advertising it. I had something different in mind, but I just haven't had time to focus on it.


Today, I am off the work tonight, then hit the gym to work on the pounds and the blood pressure. Wish me luck. I appreciate you!

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page