top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Another trip down memory lane

Somehow in my truck social media today, pops up a guy I used to diddle. He is a fun story, that occasionally gets talked about on stream. Not the long version, just really the part where he cried when he came. This was circa 2017, just after the 2016 election maybe. I met him on tinder. Before we met, he asked me who I voted for because he said he just couldn't get hard for someone that didn't vote for his candidate. The rookie mistake there was telling me why he was asking, before I answered. Cause at that point, I was really just wanting to prove a point. He could get an erection. Who I voted for wasn't going to affect his erection. It didn't.


I met him at a bar on campus. He had had a few drinks, and I had none. About 15 minutes into being in this total dive bar, this somewhat homeless looking guy walks in and starts talking to this guy. He introduces me to him as his "weed dealer" and says he will be right back. Mind you, this was 15 minutes into meeting him. I used to get in these moods where I knew I shouldn't, but then I just did, because why not? I was already there, he was good looking, and as an added bonus, because I would secretly vet everyone before I met them, he was a bit of a known personality around town. A very popular radio DJ in your younger days.


Turns out, he lived right above the bar. How convenient? Off we go, up the stairs to his den on debauchery. He was a lot of fun, until it was too much fun. That first night after the foreplay, into the fucking, I'm all all 4's and he is fucking me from behind, telling me how he NEVER comes from sex. He came. And then he cried. Awkward. I don't think I have ever put my clothes n so fast. He was mortified. I was mortified. I left.


The next morning, I texted him that it was all good. I hope he was all good. I think we exchanged some bizarre texts about him not needing me to text him, and I was like...listen...it ended weird. I have no hard feelings, is all I am saying.


We ended up fucking for a time after that, somehow. Except we had an understanding. Code words. He would text me and ask for a #2. A number two was just mutual oral. A #1 was a quicky, no talking. I got him. He got me. I don't really remember how it completely ended with him. I think I started fucking Pharmacy Phil and I was pretty into that, so I kind of abandoned him. He needed to keep a fairly scheduled life to keep him mental health on track, and I just didn't have that. No hard feelings.


Until he was the DJ at two of my employee's wedding. That was fairly awkward as well. But that might have been my fault. I referred my employees to him. He was so hateful because I had the truck at this wedding for my employees and it totally fucked up his agenda for first dances and whatnot. He made all of these things awkward. Not me. I have always been pretty chill in these situations. Everyone won in that situation. My employees got a good DJ. He got a paying gig. I got to look hot, and he had to watch.


I take this little trip down memory lane tonight because he is kind of hot in the local media right now, and I just got done listening to a podcast he was on that I just happened to see. Maybe I will keep up the throwbacks. I did used to be a real fun time.



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page