top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Another long week

And for me it isn't over.


This is just what it is this time of year. The bright side is that if all goes well, I will be off tomorrow, and #churchwithjenni will be happening. So bring your tokens and your dick. I already know that I want to sleep in, but doesn't happen these days. So look for me online early. And online all day if there is enough interaction.


Other things this week...


I don't even really know beyond work. The week coming up will be more hectic, but I am ready for it. It has been kind of non stop, which is not a bad problem to have, it is just a constant mind fuck more than anything. How to do it all?


Literally, I think the only notable event that I can recall in the week is that I added 2 more pillows to my bed. Oh, and there was that trip to Ikea with my son. That was good. I still have one item to put together, but let's be honest, I put together two of the three so that is a win. The 3rd is just really heavy.


Thursday was Taco Tom's birthday. I mailed him a tree, just like last year. I texted him. Other than that, at 8 p.m., I turned the phone off and went to bed. It's the time of year where time just moves faster than I can keep up, and peace is important to me. I didn't forget his birthday. I acknowledged it. I didn't need to see him. I needed my own peace.


My goal for the week is to breathe. Remind myself that this is the job I have signed up for, and it's just a job. It isn't my life. Although it becomes my life. It isn't my life.


I will most likely spend most of the spare time this week at talktome, but will try to through in a few streams. I don't do well with the evening streaming anymore, I don't think. I like my morning/daytime guys. I miss my evening guys, but I usually find them on the weekends, so it's all good.


Blah, blah, blah! I feel like I am babbling now and I need to get ready to the work day.

Cross your fingers for tomorrow.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page