top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Another festival weekend

Bear with me people - it is just the busy, busy season for me at work. I wanted to try to grab some online time this week, but work has a different plan for me. And to be brutally honest, the next ehhhhhhh, 8 days, aren't any better.


When I get to Florida next weekend, I will 100% find some online time, but I make no promises until then.


Monday is my 6 month chaturbate-iversary. I hope to be online at least for an hour or two Monday night, but the weekend might prove too much for me, and Monday may end up being a resting evening. I know I will need it.


I appreciate the ongoing support (gifts), and messages. I am still here. I will be back. August is just...August in my industry.


If you are feeling glad that I appeared from a full pool of pussy on chaturbate - gifts are always great. I added a few little items you could prime my way, on my amazon wishlist.


Wish me luck this weekend. I may broadcast a while in the morning while I am waiting on some inspections - if not - see ya next week or on snap!


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page