top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Another day in paradise

So I want to tell you all that I am down south just living it up. I'm not. I came down here with a plan for work, and that plan is shit right now. So right now, my job is paying me to sit around and do nothing, until I have something to do. I fucking NEED something to do.


It probably sounds really simple to say, lay on beach, have a pool day. I don't know if you all know this, but...shhhh, I am taking life way to fucking seriously right now. I am really maybe not that much fun in clothes. Naked. Yes, I am a lot of naked fun. But when it is time to work, I am all about being a producer, that is what I am. This little experiment that my job put together for me...it is sinking...which could mean that I am sinking...but I don't do that, so I am just trying to keep it pushing.


This weekend, however, I have nadda on the books. So why not spend my days on chaturbate? Idk, what I will do. The beaches are just too busy on the weekend, and it is also a holiday weekend, so there are a lot of extra people in town.


I also have my "friend", coming to town on Tuesday for his work, and he is thinking we are going to fuck like bunnies. If I have said it once, I have said it 100 times...If he wants to stream with me, I will 100% put out for him, but otherwise, I am just not that into him. Then I think...would I be more into it, if I know that you all are watching? It isn't that he isn't a good fuck. He is. He's sexy. His cock is huge. There is just something...off... He doesn't know I stream, but we aren't friends on any level, so telling him, if he says no, isn't a thing either, cause the state he lives and the state he works are both blocked on my end.


Do I just need a good fucking and then my mind will be clear? I am NOT used to working without a cock to entertain me. Cock on demand for Jenni keeps me working at top level. Maybe that is the issue.


I am totally motivated by money though. Maybe I will throw up a poll this weekend and let you guys help me decide.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page