top of page
Search
jennibean6996

All in a days work!

I am going to hook you up today and do something that I have never done before. I am going to vibe while I work and you are going to LOVE IT! Oh, and so am I. I have to work from 11-9 ish, and at sometime, between 1-7 I will be streaming.


#tokensfortickles - How the F will I interact with customers with a clitoral stimulator in my panties? Ha! We shall see.


I have to work in the field today, in a truck, and I am going to have to mute the steam. I am not sure if I can pull this off without people getting in the way and stuff, put I am going to try.


Working out here is a total drag. I need to amuse myself.

Wish me luck!



42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page