top of page
Search
jennibean6996

All I want for Christmas is a weighted blanket

Seriously...so fucking serious.


Did you know that on top of having, what I have been told is, a pretty milf pussy. I have a really serious and often stressful day job. I have the WORST sleep patterns because I am in a constant state of motion with my job. I could be working from 6 a.m. - midnight, for 4 days in a row, like next weekend. Or midnight - 4 a.m. , like this Saturday night. Or everyday during the day to field calls from needy fucking people. So when I am not here for days or if I am here and I am quiet, just enjoy the view. Best guess is I have done too much people-ing for one day, or a slew of days.


I am NOT one of those people who needs to be around people all of the time. The truth is, I am around people all the damn time, and it is exhausting.


So today - I did way too much people-ing, but I want to pop onto the bate so you all don't forget about me. And hey, while I am here, if someone once to pop on over to my amazon wish list and get me that weighted blanket, I am off this weekend and would really like some motherfucking sleep. I am always in a better mood with sleep.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page