top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Airport hanging


It was over too soon. I am sitting in the airport VERY sad to leave this time. If you noticed I was absent on onlyfans and snapchat, I was. I did a lot more socializing this trip and I have no regrets. I feel pretty lucky that people like me, hahaha. I am really quite a challenge to get to know and spend time with. Obviously you all want to lick and fuck me, but hanging with me is a whole other situation.


Ironically, I packed my domi, butt plug, and new dildo. None of which got any action. I like to see this as a sign of maturity. I am learning to "take a vacation". I did hop online for a bit yesterday which really became more about you all tolerating the jack hammering in the restaurant below me. I just happened to have some time to kill and had you kill it with me.


This is a hard trip to leave. I am trying to come back next month, but I highly doubt that will happen. What happened to that snow bird plan I had? It is obviously less expensive to come back if I stay for longer times at a time. I want to tell you that means I will be spending more time online between now and the end of the month to throw some extra nickels into that want, but this is also the time of year that I work on some of my vanilla side hustles. Like that etsy store that I never talk about having.

I am actually doing a craft show tomorrow morning. This is the life of Jenni. Can't stop, won't stop. Hahaha. The moment I get off this airplane, my son will pick me up and I will head to the bank to get some petty cash for that, and then will get my son to help me load up all the supplies in the car for an early start to the day tomorrow. Bless my children this time, because my older son will meet me at the show and help me unload the car and set up. My back has been acting up, and this might be the first time ever that they agree it is easier to just help me, then let me overwork myself and be laid up. Laid up mother is not their favorite version of me.


So, no streaming tomorrow, unless I hop online after that for an evening show, which I kind of doubt, because I do need to put my head back into food truck land. Those minions have been lost without me. 28 degrees in the Cbus and the truck is out all weekend. Can't stop, won't stop.


I would say that I will be online Sunday morning. Start your daylight savings time with me. It won't be a long stream, because I have to get back to my mother and refill her supplies from me being gone a week. Can't stop, won't stop. Hahaha. Do I put a "hahahaha" behind it every time I say it because it's funny or I am really trying to let it entertain me, vs. overwhelm me. Can you see how I would rather stay where I am? Or anywhere that doesn't require so much of my attention.


Fear not fellas, I am the BEST multi-tasker, and we all know that winter is my slow season. Although this seems chaotic, it is not near as chaotic as the truck season. See ya back at home before you know.



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page