top of page
Search
jennibean6996

A weekend away...

Unintentional, yet intentional. I wasn't away in the way that I have been. No airplane rides, no beach sunsets. Just me, home, disconnected from the electronic things. I like it. I like it a lot. I did dabble in the phone sex, but that really isn't the same as streaming.


What if I retire from the streaming? 5 years is a long time to do all of this, the way I have been doing it. I'm tired. And let's be honest, I am not going to spend the next 15 years of my life balancing the side hustles and the real world, and you all shouldn't want me too. What does life become when that is all it is. I am a pro at using all 24 hours in every day, and most days, I am happy to do things that way. I'm just thinking I might want to shuffle things around a bit.


For what I can only deem as a sickness, I "want" to get back in the trucks this year. I need to do that to finish it off right. Working smarter, not harder has always been a thing, but this year, smarter is getting back in the trucks. Not rushing home to stream and having you guys wait out the obnoxious amount of calls and texts that come from me not being out in it. Or maybe being out in the trucks makes me the most amount of money possible and also increases my professional wealth, which is important for the long term future.


If I decide to open a diner a year from now, how I use my time this year will matter more than it ever has. Did I tell you? I bought the web domain for my diner. I even built the site a few weeks ago. I am just sitting on it for now.


This could also be the pre-birthday overthinking that always happens. Maybe just ignore me. Ha!


I am actually planning on a bday stream - Monday, March 18th - 12 p.m. - 2 p.m. - Sorry, not sorry. It's the best I could do. I had to schedule my truck renewals that morning. I may actually be done before 12. I may also plan to do the stream on Friday, March 15th. Check back with me in a few days. Time is HECTIC right now. In the meantime - my son is home today. I may be online for some G rated streaming later on, if not, enjoy your Sunday. I appreciate you!

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page