top of page
Search
jennibean6996

A pretty light work week

Thank you Jesus, the time has come, for life to slow down again. I have mixed feelings about how I want to use this time, but I think it will be o.k. I think...


When I melted down in PA a few weeks ago, one of my friends asked me what I wanted in life. I just want a house, a garden, and a basset hound.


Can I spend the next few months earning money on the side hustles to fast track this? I feel like I have said this all before. The house has to come before the dog. And obviously, the house has to come before the garden.


When I started slutting on chaturbate it was to pay for a Hawaii vacay that has yet to happen (although I am thinking 2021 for my son's high school graduation). Without a goal, I am not terribly disciplined to stream all the time. Is the new goal the house? Probably so. Lucky for all of you, I totally want a fixer upper.


I've just been struggling to make plans and follow through for a while. But...the slow season is starting and I will have nothing but time.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page