top of page
Search
jennibean6996

A new day!

For the time being anyway. I was in the shower tonight, sitting on the floor, as I do, thinking about how bonkers it is that I can exist with all this stress and have a day where I don't think about any of it. Today was that day.


So, thank you side hustles. It was a good day in side hustle land, and I needed that. Not even the token side of it, but the comradery side of it. There was a lot of distracting interaction. I appreciate that.


Another positive is that I found a new BBW candle sent that tickles my nostrils. Golden Honeycomb..


With all that said, and this does not apply to everyone. I want to hope those of you who follow me, chat with me, that have conversations about things beyond my vagina, know the following does NOT apply to you.


During my surgery recovery time, it got really easy to weed through some people who are maybe just a little grimy. Not that there is anything wrong with that, cause it's part of these side hustles, but for those people...the services aren't free. I deleted 80% of my vids/pics from CB. I am integrating things over to OF. Pay to Play. In a week or two, I will be deleting snapchat. If I post on snap that I am online or whatever, there will no longer be an option for someone to text 11 hours later and want to swap nudes (not that I ever did that). Even if you can't be online on CB when I am online, you have the Onlyfans options. The snap option was never an option for sexting or anything else. If you come in my room and your handle is dark purple, and you have come in my room for YEARS and never tipped me more than 1 token at a time, that's still fine, but it started to feel kind of grimy the last 5 weeks, because you don't even speak in my room unless I am naked. Or then complain I am not naked.


Or how about the number of snap replies I got to my "35 days since my last orgasm" snap. Jesus Christ that really depleted my remaining faith in humanity as a whole. A lot of ignorance there. I won't even go into it. If I replied to you, I appreciate you. If I didn't, you might be on the spectrum.


There was a guy who came in my room today, who has been in my room since year 1. He was in my room yesterday when I was talking about the masturbation stream today. He said he would be back, and with tokens. He hasn't tipped me a nickel in the last 3 years, and that's fine by me. He comes into my room; he never asks for a tip item. If there is a public show and he jerks it for Jenni, he thanks me when it's over. Ha! He'll jump into chat sometimes during G rated streams. Joe chill really. Today he tipped me 150+ tokens. He understands how this works. 35 days with no masturbation, it might have been cause for some celebratory tokens.


I appreciate everyone who came into my room today, and before, and beyond. I really appreciate those of you who have offered me an ear or sent me an email after a blog post. This does not apply to any one you. Keep your tokens, you don't ever have to give me your tokens, you have given me your kindness.


For the rest of the population, It's a new day, and that day is pay to play. If you see things are being run/managed a little differently on my end, they are. It really isn't because I am in such a mood about the freeloading, it is because I am crapping out $1000/week in doctor bills right now and I'm not trying to deplete my savings to do it. If you've been around long enough, you know, the hustle is hard with this one. I am always trying to stay ahead.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page