top of page
Search
jennibean6996

A Busy Saturday

After an already busy week...


I was pretty under the weather after last weeks long work situation, and I haven't quite shaken that off yet. I feel like it was allergies, but it is just lingering. I have to say though, continued big thanks for the gift of the weighted blanket from my wish list a few weeks ago. I have been sleeping really good, when I get there. I never would have bought it for myself and it has really helped with my busy scheduled.


Tomorrow, the big wedding of my two employees. To be completely honest, I do not want to go. I don't love occasion events. This one is sort of a thing I can't miss. You can tune in tomorrow while I get ready. I modeled the dress tonight. I think it got some good feedback ;)


I have to go into work early in the morning to do the month end inventory and get things started for the day. My boss is running all of my events, so that my team and myself can all attend the big events. Stressful.


In the mean time, wish me a good rest. Life is hectic sometimes. This is one of those times for me. Life, kids, work, life, stuff, life. What do I do when it gets like that? I like to cum!!!! And I like to read. I added a bunch of new books to my wish list. I need some good reading to clear my mind. Or to enrich my mind. Or to vacate my mind.



Next week I am purging the wish list all together, so this weekend will be your last chance to pick from all the options. Books are preferred right now. That is another source of a hectic situation. I will never understand why some guys will go through and fake purchases. It totally ruins the whole thing for me. I get it, little dick syndrome and all, always wanting a big dick...faking it until you make it. It mostly sucks for the guys who actually purchase things on the wish list, because I (like to) think that they enjoy that vs. buying a gift card. I certainly do. I like surprises on my doorstep. It is true, one bad egg can ruin a whole dozen. The bright side is that I think what comes next will be way better. Until then...books. Please and thank you!

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page