top of page
Search
jennibean6996

A boring-ish week - or not!

First off, I am not a very good 3rd shifter. I didn't go to sleep until 1:30 p.m. today, and it is 10:32 right now, and I have barely moved out of my bed. Got up at 5, but haven't gone too far since.


To catch you up, I worked a catering event last night for 3rd shift front line workers. 12- 4 a.m., and it is NOT my jam, but it is, because it was really a lot of fun once you get there and get moving. Let's not forget about the pre-streaming I did before to keep me awake to get there @ midnight. Let's also not forget that I was in very close quarters with Taco Tom! Mic drop. I think after last night, I have to just accept that I cannot resist his charms. He wears the cutest chef smock and I just can't deal.


I literally rejected his advances for the last 6 days, but the second I saw him, it was over. Despite the number of times that he whipped his dick out prior to the end of our shift, I did at least wait until the end of the shift. I did try. It didn't work. I can't say, that if he wasn't so relentless about it, that anything would have happened, but he was relentless.


I think sometimes that I study the human mind too much, and I overthink every single action of someone towards me. It isn't really flattering to me, that he wants me, strange as that might sound. I know he wants me. That's old news. Flattering to me is that we had a really good time working together, and we are a great working team. The naked stuff seemed an appropriate reward for a great job we did together.


Going backwards and boring from all of that, I have just been trying to spend a little more time at work this week. I really hope that now that the inauguration has passed that life will go back to normal a little. No matter what side you land on, I think we all hope for a better year. Remember, it is going to be 2020 - FUN!!!


The plan is to stream from work in the morning, but I think there might be a training class :( I won't know until I get there, but if that is the case, I will figure something out. I have an interview at 10 a.m., so I will either be on before or after. AND it is national pie day, so how about 314 token tips for office pussy flashes, even though it is pie, not pi?!?!?!


And thanks for ALL the token hugs Thursday for national hug day! I have totes gone through the calendar, so we are going to be celebrating a lot of "days" this year.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page