top of page
Search
jennibean6996

60 days in!

I am just not comfortable here. I agreed to take this leap for work, move away from everything familiar to me, my kids, my friends, for 120 days. I think looking at it, 60+ days in, more than anything, I miss my home. My kids, my friends, my co-workers at home, I talk to them, they visit, they are never too far away from me.


I really miss my home. I miss my wall fucking orgasms in my kitchen. I miss my kitchen. My stove. My bed. Oh, I miss my bed so much and my pillows. I miss the shower in my son's bathroom, where after a long day, I can close the door, turn off the lights, and sit in the shower for as long as I need to decompress.


I'm over the hump.


I feel like my chaturbate life has struggled out here, because I don't feel comfortable. I worry about the elderly neighbors calling the 5.0 on me for having earth shattering, screaming O's. I know you miss that shit too. I can't wait to go home on Sunday. I really can't wait to climb into my own bed. I really can't wait to get naked and spread my thighs in the kitchen either.


I am hosting a potluck dinner party Sunday night with my friends. Potluck because I obviously have no food in my home, and party because it is the quickest way to see the most people without leaving my house. Man, I miss my people.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page