top of page
Search
jennibean6996

49 days

Is the rest of my relocation sentence. I have officially had enough of it, after the last few days home. I will 100% miss the ocean sunsets, but f this work BS. I am over it. I am really trying to smile, but...


If I can't muster it quickly, don't penalize me for it. I just have to shake off the negative energy that attached to me.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page