top of page
Search
jennibean6996

47 days, Valentine's, and a 1 year anniversary

So much going on.

First and foremost - 47 days - the countdown is on, until I go home. Shoot me 47 token offline tips to show your support against my anger, bahahaha.


Valentine's Day is tomorrow - woohoo! I work most of the day, and I am 100% o.k. with that. The best gift I ever got on Valentine's Day was a few years ago. A friend of mine works for a local parks and rec department and he oversees the senior programming. He brought me 19 senior citizens for Valentine's Day. It was like the best day ever.


We can't forget the chaturbate anniversary. I will be streaming Sunday to support this fun! Man o man, where does the time go when you get older. Maybe it isn't even age, it's just time. Someone had bought me The Time Keeper by Mitch Album off of my wishlist (thanks for that), and I was almost done with it, when I LEFT IT ON THE AIRPLANE Tuesday when I flew home. I was pretty angry that I didn't that. I am not usually disorganized like that. It is such a good book. Talking about time and our obsession with it. I added it back on to my wishlist if someone wants to grab that for me again. After I got over the anger at myself, I thought "you know what, maybe the next person who sits where I sat, needs to read that book". Maybe someone needed it more than me. And then I let it go a little.


Time, life, it's every day. 47 days, Valentine's and an anniversary.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page