top of page
Search
jennibean6996

10k a day!

Let's do it! I am feeling extra horny and extra whorey!

10k would make this the best weekend ever AND would pay off my Hawaii vacay!

Who am I kidding? I can't play with my pussy that much - BUT I can be extra entertaining and chaturbate round the clock - maybe ?? I have never done an overnight session.


I draw the line with bullshitting orgasms though. I won't fake it for tokens - that isn't my thing.


I have a few hotels.com gift cards that I am thinking about redeeming for tomorrow night and that could be extra fun! I am super whorey in hotel rooms. I had hoped to find myself a partner in chaturbate crime for the weekend, but no such luck there, so solo it is.


I have a new masturbation vid in my profile and am lowering the price on all of the videos this weekend to 50 tokens! Get em! Every token counts!



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page